Our Team

POI4Collaboration

Albina Imsirovic

Albina Imsirovic

Professional Lecturer for English Language and Literature and Fitness Coach
POI4Fit@albina
Albina Imsirovic
albina@harryweb.com

Leo Baltazar

Leo Anđelković

Professional Musician, Artistic name Baltazar
POI4Music@leo
http://stanicazvuka.com/
booxamusic@gmail.com

Dean Buzleta

Dean Buzleta

Photographer
POI4Photos@dean
+385 91 573 4448
dean.buzleta
dean@harryweb.com

Amela Jancic Priganica

Amela Jancic Priganica

Professional Opera Singer and Professional Music Teacher
POI4Music@amela
Call Me
Amela Jancic Priganica
Free your voice - TecajZaOslobadanjeGlasa
amela@harryweb.com

Mayumi Kamei

Mayumi Kamei

Singer at HRT and Professor of Japanese Language
POI4Languages@mayumi
Call Me
Mayumi Kamei
Mayumi Kamei
mayumi@harryweb.com

Nihad Obradović

Nihad Obradović

Senior Software Engineer
POI4Dev@nihad
Call Me
Nihad Obradovic
Nihad Obradović
nihad@harryweb.com

POI4Business

Faik Catibusic

Faik Catibusic

Founder at ozOn
https://medium.com/ozon-matching
POI4Business@ozOn
HR Technology and Automation Experts
Call Me
Faik Catibusic
Faik Catibusic
Faik Catibusic
ozOn
faik@getozon.com

Ismir Harambašić

Ismir Harambašić

CEO & Co-Founder at ANTCOLONY
POI4Business@ANTCOLONY
25 colony members
UI/UX Experts and StartUp Builders
https://www.antcolony.io/
https://antcolony.io/contact
Ismir Harambasic
Ismir Harambasic
Ismir Harambasic
ANTCOLONY
ismir@ancolony.io

Aleksandar Mastilovic

Aleksandar Mastilovic, M.Sc. EE

Telecommunications Technologies and Market Expert
POI4Business@Science
Director of Telecommunications at the Commmunications Regulatory Agency Bosnia and Herzegovina
Ph.D. Candidate, EU Marie Curie Fellow at the FP7 Project ADVANTAGE on 5G and Smart Technologies
IEEE Publications and Services Products Board, member (2017,2018, 2019)
Smart Cities Expert and Policy Agitator
COO at Nanobile Ltd. - Smart Cities Solutions
Alex Mastilovic
Alex Mastilovic
Alex Mastilovic
Aleksandar Mastilovic
aleksandar@harryweb.com

Edib Ahmetspahic

Edib Ahmetspahic

CEO & Co-Founder at Everest Consulting LLC
POI4Business@EverestConsulting
B2B, B2C IT Specialists
http://www.everest.ba
Edib Ahmetspahic
Everest Consulting
edib@everest.ba

Alen Degirmendzic

Alen Degirmendzic

Business Development Manager at Everest Consulting LLC
POI4Business@EverestConsulting
B2B, B2C IT Specialists
Alen Degirmendzic
alen@everest.ba
https://everest.ba/jjk
http://keystonebio.com

Christian Kloiber, MA

Christian Kloiber, MA

Lehrer für Deutsch als Fremd- und Zweitsprache
POI4Languages@christian
+43 664 3976862
Call Me
Christian Kloiber
christian@harryweb.com

Mišel Paris

Mišel Paris

Economist, Sales Projects and Events Coordinator
POI4Reservations@paris
Call Me
Mišel Paris
Mišel Paris
misel@harryweb.com

Sanjin Haračić

Sanjin Haračić

Game Developer and IT Expert
POI4Dev@sanjin
Call Me
Sanjin Haračić
Sanjin Haračić
sanjin@harryweb.com

Haris Priganica

Haris Priganica

Software Architect
POI4Web@harryweb
Call Me
haris.priganica
Haris Priganica
Haris Priganica
harryweb77
web@harryweb.com